Contact FSPI

Contact Information

Mailing address: 75 College Drive, Suite 203, Havana, FL 32333
Main Phone Number: (850) 201-7000
Main Fax Number: (850) 201-7013
Dining Hall: (850) 201-7057
FPSI Store: (850) 201-7017
 
Executive Director E. E. Eunice (850) 201-7000  
Director of Certificate Training Mark Rominger (850) 201-7992 romingem@tcc.fl.edu
Director of Continuing  Education Kim Allen (850) 201-7964 ALLENK@tcc.fl.edu
Law Enforcement Coordinator Andrea Blalock (850) 201-7659
blalocka@tcc.fl.edu
Corrections Coordinator Andrea Blalock (850) 201-7659 BLALOCKA@tcc.fl.edu
Fire Coordinator Andrea Blalock (850) 201-7659 blalocka@tcc.fl.edu
Specialized & Advanced Coordinator Gigi Hawthorne (850) 201-7081 hawthorg@tcc.fl.edu
High Liability Coordinator Mark Wheeler (850) 201-7010 wheelerm@tcc.fl.edu
Traffic Safety Training Coordinator Todd Ford (850) 201-7072 fordt@tcc.fl.edu
Facilities Superintendent  Greg Eastman (850) 201-7011 EASTMANG@tcc.fl.edu
Facilities Office Manager Whitney Sampson (850) 201-7003 sampsonw@tcc.fl.edu
Dining Facilities Director Ryland Moore (850) 201-7012 MOORERY@tcc.fl.edu
DOT Traffic Safety Prosecutor Program   (850) 201-7740  
Law Enforcement Driving Coordinator Dick Barnes (850) 201-7006 BARNESD@tcc.fl.edu
First Aid Coordinator Stephanie White (850) 201-7005 WHITES@tcc.fl.edu
Defensive Tactics Coordinator Demarrio Bryant (850) 201-7008 bryantde@tcc.fl.edu
Mine Safety Program Coordinator Karen Miller (850) 201-7689 millerka@tcc.fl.edu
Mine Safety Program Specialist   (850) 201-7689  
Talent Search Program Coordinator Lori Livingston (850) 558-3642 LIVINGSL@tcc.fl.edu
Student Success Specialist Brooke Searcy (850) 201-7097 stoneb@tcc.fl.edu
SADD Program Coordinator Danielle Branciforte (850) 558-4223 BRANCIFD@tcc.fl.edu
DOT Contracts & Grants Coordinator Juanita Ross- Dilworth (850) 201-7682 rossdilj@tcc.fl.edu
FPSI Business Office Director Harriett Bush (850) 201-7002 bushh@tcc.fl.edu
 

Directions

Florida Public Safety Institute
Academy Drive
Havana, FL

FPSI Campus Map

From the Florida State Capitol in Tallahassee:

  • Start out from the State Capital and head NORTH on US-27 (Monroe St.) for 3 miles.
  • Merge onto I-10 WEST and go 7 miles.
  • Take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

From the Tallahassee Regional Airport:

  • Start out from the Tallahassee Regional Airport and head NORTH on FL-263 (Capital Circle SW) for 5.5 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto US-90 WEST (Tennessee St.) for 12.7 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.

Via I-10 (East and West):

  • From Interstate 10, take the US-90 WEST exit (exit 192) and turn RIGHT onto Veteran's Memorial HWY (US-90) for 6.8 miles.
  • Turn LEFT onto Academy Drive.