Contact Us

Contact the Financial Aid Office

Location:  Student Union, Room 278
Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Mailing address:  444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone:  (850) 201-8399
Fax:  (850) 201-8414
Email:  finaid@tcc.fl.edu

If you are contacting the staff regarding your financial aid information, you MUST email us from your secure TCC email account.

Please provide your First and Last Name and TCC Student ID.  Do NOT use social security numbers, your email will not be received.  You may also wish to leave a contact number.

Staff

William K. Spiers, Jr.
Director of Financial Aid
spiersb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6133

Catherine Huntress
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
huntresc@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6132

Ebony Watson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
greene@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8135

Angie Isaac
Scholarship Coordinator
isaaca@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8411 

Sandra Speight
Loan Specialist
speights@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8409

Tracy Barnes
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names A-L
barnest@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8410 

Vacant
Financial Aid Technician

Dorothy Alexander
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names M-Z
alexandd@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8407

Tangela Brown
Loan Technician
brownt@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8684

Annette Coughlin
Senior Financial Aid Assistant
coughlia@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6136 

Patrice Henderson
Financial Aid Assistant
hendersp@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6137

DeWanda Britt
Student Accounts Coordinator
brittd@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6122

Delorise Robinson
Veterans Affairs Coordinator
robinsod@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8406