Meet Our Leaders

Executive Team

Bret Ingerman

Bret Ingerman

Vice President for Information Technology
ingermab@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-6082

 

Heather Mitchell

Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Foundation Executive Director
mitchelh@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-6067
Kimberly Moore

Kimberly Moore

Vice President for Workforce Development
mooreki@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8760
Feleccia Moore-Davis

​Dr. Feleccia Moore-Davis

Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs
mooredaf@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8680
Alan Moran

Al Moran

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
morana@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6079
Sheri Rowland

Dr. Sheri Rowland

Vice President for Student Affairs
rowlands@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8490 
Lei Wang

Dr. Lei Wang

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
wangl@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-9775
Barbara Wills

Dr. Barbara Wills

Chief Business Officer, Vice President for Administrative Services
willsba@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8590

Executive Directors

Bob Ballard

​Bob Ballard

Executive Director of the Wakulla Environmental Institute​
ballardb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 922-6290
EE Eunice

​E.E. Eunice

Executive Director of the Florida Public Safety Institute
eunicee@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-7001

President's Staff

Scott Balog headshot

Dr. Scott Balog

Chief of Staff
balogs@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-8632
Lenda Kling

Lenda Kling

Executive Coordinator
klingl@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8660